R E S I L I E N C E   C I R C U I T   D A T E S

January - March 2021

The benefits of this resilience circuit include gaining clarity on your Business needs and optimising your Physical and Mental Wellbeing for the year ahead.

Our circuit includes many ways to network, learn and grow. You can design the circuit .....

 

 

You can select from 3 Net-Walks, 9 Connect calls, 6 Learning Workshops and a 2 Getaway day retreats, all taking place between January to March 2021.

We want to empower YOU to make your business, and your lifestyle, more resilient. 

 

How?

 

Through the combination of continuous development, physical activity, and mental wellbeing. The 'Clarity for Growth' workshops is the catalyst for this. The workshop uses powerful techniques to help you identify specific areas in your life and specific areas in your business where you can best invest your time and energy to grow and strengthening the whole of YOU.   

Thurs 7th Jan

Connect Call

11:00 am - Noon

Mon 11th Jan

Net-Walk

9:15am - 11am

Thurs 14th Jan

Workshop 'Knowing Your Numbers' 

10:00 am - Noon

or

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mon 18th Jan

Wonder Women Community Call

9:45 am - 11am

Mon 25th Jan

Wonder Women Community Call

9:45 am - 11am

Thurs 28th Jan

Workshop 'Clarity For Growth' 

10:00 am - Noon

or

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mon 1st Feb

Net-Walk

9:15am - 11am

Thurs 4th Feb

Connect Call

11:00 am - Noon

Mon 8th Feb

Wonder Women Community Call

9:45 am - 11am

Thurs 11th Feb

Workshop 'Clarity For Growth' 

10:00 am - Noon

or

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mon 22nd Feb

Wonder Women Community Call

9:45 am - 11am

Thurs 25th Feb

Workshop 'Knowing Your Numbers' 

10:00 am - Noon

or

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mon 1st March

Wonder Women Community Call

9:45 am - 11am

Thurs 4th March

Connect Call

11:00 am - Noon

Mon 8th March

Net-Walk

9:15am - 11am

Thurs 11th March

Workshop 'Digital Skills' 

10:00 am - Noon

or

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mon 15th March

Wonder Women Community Call

9:45 am - 11am

Thurs 18th March

Workshop 'Digital Skills' 

10:00 am - Noon

or

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Thurs 25th March

Connect Call

11:00 am - Noon

Thurs 29th April

Net-Walk

9:15am - 11am

R E S I L I E N C E   C I R C U I T

January - March 2021

Dates

Events

Facilators

Membership

Sign up to receive our weekly magazine here

Empowering your business through learning and making meaningful local connections

©2020 by Fit For Business    |     Terms and Conditions     |     Privacy Policy